page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Charlotte Anderson Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 
Please be sure to complete the online registration on the mansfieldisd.org webpage prior to arriving on campus for registration. Also, all student must provide a proof of residency during the registration process.
Posted Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 
New Student Registration begins on July 27th.
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 
CAE Brick Orders have been extended through Friday, May 12th. Place your order today and take your place in Viking History! Bricks are only $35!! Don't miss out. This is the last chance we will have for this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity!
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 
Field Day shirts are on sale now through Friday, April 28th. Field Day is May 12th. Don't miss out on getting your student's shirt!
Posted Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 
Pre-K & Kindergarten Roundup is on Thursday, April 20 for all eligible students within Mansfield ISD.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected or is affecting the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD students will not be required to make up the March 29 school closure day.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
Power outage update for all Mansfield ISD schools and buildings.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
All schools closed today, Wednesday, March 29.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Mansfield ISD will host two community informational meetings about the MISD 2017 Bond.
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 
All Mansfield ISD parents are encouraged to complete the district's parent satisfaction survey.
Posted Friday, Mar 3, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Monday, Feb 27, 2017 
Come celebrate the different cultures within MISD at the Mansfield ISD Multicultural Festival on Saturday, March 4, 2017.
Posted Friday, Feb 17, 2017 
More information about the upcoming bond election is now available on the MISD 2017 Bond website.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 
3 Screen Movie Night and Picnic at JKM on Feb. 24th at 7pm.
Posted Monday, Feb 13, 2017 
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Monday, Feb 13, 2017 
The MISD school board voted to call for a $275 million bond package.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Charlotte Anderson VikingsCharlotte Anderson Elementary
403 N. Holland Road
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.7760   Fax: 817.473.5706
contact the webmaster | map to campus


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite